• Links

True Haruhi Season 2 Cast Announcement

Well, I guess I was wrong about the cast. But I don’t mind. I enjoyed the original Haruhi dub and definitely liked the original English Yuki more.

For those who don’t want to watch the video and never saw season 1, here is a list of the VAs for main characters.

Kyon- Crispin Freeman

Haruhi- Wendee Lee

Yuki- MIchelle Ruff

Mikuru- Stephanie Sheh

Itsuke- Johnny Yong Bosch

SO yeah, even though Cristina Vee won’t be Haruhi, I am still happy since I know the dub will be good. But after all this, I wonder if Bandai will be using the English version of the opening that Cristina did or or if they are just using that as part of the promotional videos.

Leave a Reply

