• Links

Kuroshitsuji (Black Butler) Licensed By FUNimation

I had really hoped this would be licensed by Bandai or Sentai since FUNimation has extremely long waits from when they license to when they release. But, I guess I am happy it is licensed at all.

Kuroshitsuji (I will be calling it mostly because thats what I am used to) is about a 12 year old boy (Ciel Phantomhive) who runs a business and his demon butler (Sebastian) who is sworn to protect him.

Of the 5 episodes I saw last year, I really enjoyed it.Can’t wait to complete it when the DVDs come out hopefully later this year, but knowing FUNi, we will have to wait till next year.

Source

Leave a Reply

