• Links

More Code Geass Incomming

More Code Geass is a good thing too me. I enjoyed the first 2 seasons, and the manga is alright. Plus, I  love CLAMP character designs even if the people are noodle armed.

Code Geass Anime: Gaiden Boukoku no Akito is the name of the new title. It takes place 7 years after the first season and apparently some shit went down that caused Lelouch’s hope for world peace didn’t happen. So, some people from Area 11 (Japan) are on a mission with only a 5%. Seems like they are pretty much screwed.

Currently there is no release date or details about whether it is an anime or manga. I am hoping for an anime since I don’t read a whole lot of manga. Also, I hope Lelouch comes back since I believe he is still alive even with that ending.

Source

2 Responses

  1. wla n bng part 3 ang code geass

Leave a Reply

