• Links

FUNimation gets Tsubasa: Tokyo Revelations and Thunder Spring Chronicles

Wwll, this was apparently announced back in March, but an official announcement came today. I have yet to see the TV series or movie, so I can’t really comment on whether this is a worth while release. But I know that it was one of the first series to be re-released on BluRay by FUNimation.

Tsubasa is about a world where tons of other CLAMP characters appear in. They do some shit, but I don’t know what the hell that is. I don’t feel like looking it up either, so just buy the series or look up a synopsis on Wikipedia.

Currently, there is no release date set for these to OADs, but I would expect Fall of this year since they are shorter. FUNi may like to take for fucking ever on releases, but I doubt they can for this.

Source

Leave a Reply

