• Links

High School Is Almost Over

Well, my high school days are coming to an end soon. But that doesn’t mean the end of anime for me. In fact, it means more since I will finally able to get a job that isn’t only a week long. More money as means more anime to me.

Really though, I will miss school since many of my friends won’t graduate until next year. But that doesn’t mean I won’t see them or hear them. Many of them get online and hang out with me outside of school.

I’m sure you guys are wondering why I am posting this though. Well, that is because I am probably going to start doing these daily posts like I did when I first started this blog. So soon, the eriksmind part of the URL will once again make sense.

That is all for right now, this was typed while I was playing Halo Reach, so I didn’t put that much though into it. But the rest will probably be better.

Leave a Reply

