• Links

IT’S SUMMER!


Or rather, it will be in roughly 24 hours because of the summer solstice. But who give a flying dogs ass about that detail. It’s hot, people are doing things outside, and old people aren’t saying it’s too cold anymore (instead it’s my brother). But the main thing is that I graduated from high school 5 days ago. I officially started my adult life then, but it hasn’t been much different since I still have no job, I still play video games all the time, and I still spend a majority of my money on anime. Today alone, I spent $175, so I really need a job since it is hard to keep my pockets full with no income of my own.

Now then, who is excited about it being summer? Other than the fact that I am not in school anymore, I hate summer. It’s hot, the sun is too bright since my eyes dilate at what has to be the slowest speed possible. I walk out and it all looks like someone turned the bloom effect to max. Can’t see shit. Can’t wait for Fall and Winter though since I start college, which may or may not be any better than high school, but I can hope. Also, it will be cold, which is better to me since 72 degrees is hot to me.

I just realized something, it is 12AM, maybe I should start watching TV now. Oh well, I will be back tomorrow, and sorry if this makes no sense since I don’t plan to re-read it for mistakes or  coherency.

3 Responses

  1. I see that you put me in your post today. Hussah!

  2. I agree completely on those facts of summer: Too hot, too bright, etc.

Leave a Reply

