• Links

Working!!

I started my second job today. This time I will be temporarily working in the IT department of a pharmacy. It’s not really like the image above, but it is still better than standing in one spot for 5 hours in the sun. Though, I wouldn’t mind being able to work with Aoi Yamada since she is so awesome. Yamada isn’t in this image though, so it’s not that great.

Over all, it was a decent day, got some stuff done there, and came home to sleep. It feels like school in a way, except I’m the youngest there, I think. Haven’t seen anyone that is under 18, so I think I can safely assume I am the youngest. But who cares, I have a job, even if it is only for 5 or 6 weeks. That just means a little extra spending money for me.

Anime wise today, I have watched the 12th episode of Working!! and plan to watch the rest of Shuffle! volume 5 before bed. I am hoping to rewatch most of my anime by the time I start college in August, but I don’t know how that will go, we will have to wait and see. I doubt I will make it since that is like, 300 DVDs at the moment. To be precise, it is 287 DVDs, and possibly more since I am hoping to have My-Otome by next week, which will be another 7  DVDs. Thats roughly 5 a day, each being around 1.5 hours… Ok, I won’t make it, but I think I can do by the end of the year at least.

Well, I’m gonna get back to watching Shuffle! now. Thanks for reading what I had to say!

Leave a Reply

